Property Search

Recommended Services

Business Type Company Telephone Website
Pest Control, Drainage & Knot Weed ASPL Limited 0208 5677028 www.apslonline.com
Solicitors AK Law Solicitors 0208 2800810 www.ak-law.co.uk
Removals JFG Removals 0203 7517374 www.jfgremovals.co.uk
Carpets West London Carpets Ltd (Corner Carpets) 0208 8408720 / 07850716500 www.cornercarpets-london.co.uk
Roofing Argyle Roofing Limited 0208 5679750 www.argyleroofingcontractors.co.uk
Solicitors Prince Evans Solicitors 0208 5673477 www.prince-evans.co.uk
Locksmith / Security R & R Security Services 0208 8474404 / 0208 8473129 www.randrsecurity.com
Kitchens & Bedrooms Saga Kitchens & Bedrooms (Saga Building Consultants Ltd) 0203 6335161 / 07701 323834 www.sagakitchensandbedrooms.co.uk
Electrician DWA Electrical Services 07932697004
Windows WIMA Windows Limited 0208 5758914 www.wimawindows.co.uk
Building Contractors IBC Building Contractors 0208 5758914 www.ibcontractors.co.uk
Flooring Cedar Carpets & Flooring Limited 07956 344643 www.cedarcarpets.com
Builders Project 1 Design & Build Limited 07831 644455 www.project1db.co.uk
Independent Nursing + Prep School Clifton Lodge Prep School 0208 5793662 www.cliftonlodgeschool.co.uk
Electrician Mullins Electrical Services 07793 010162 www.mullinselectricalservices.co.uk
Professional Decluttering & Organising Declutter Dahling 07939 515073 www.declutterdahling.com
Decorator Brighten Up The Room 0208 2438890 www.brightenupthatroom.co.uk
Windows Perfect Crystal Windows Ltd 07772 188549 www.perfectcrystal.co.uk
Kitchens New Line Kitchens 0208 9915006 www.newlinekitchens.co.uk
Home Automation Sonic Syndicate 0207 1831447
Curtains Tailored Curtains 07984 556208 www.tailoredcurtains.co.uk
Tree Surgeon King Tree Care 01322 556715 www.kongtrees.com
Content © 2019 Sinton Andrews    Website Built by Estates IT Limited   Powered by PCHomes Estate Agent Software    +Site Map    Privacy